My Apologies

Posted: December 26, 2014 in writing and blogging
Tags:

Hey! I just needed to apologize for my momentary absence. My colleagues and I went to shoot a movie in the forest and the Internet connection was bad! I won’t be here for a while because we’re still going back there so Happy New Year in advance.

Just hoping and praying the terrorists aren’t lurking in those forests…. Bad joke! I know. But really… I am super edgy but my mind isn’t exactly restless or anything so I know I and my crew will be back safe and sound.

I will really miss everyone’s posts 😳 sigh. Till we see again! And thank you so much Sam Rappaz for the award!

Comments
  1. nelkumi says:

    Take care, and Happy New Year!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Karthik says:

    Be careful!

    Like

  3. Sam Rappaz says:

    Take care hon. Happy New Year and I am waiting to hear more from you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

